Would you like to know more? We’ve got some interesting news for you.

Many thanks indeed for choosing us and our printing company. It’s even better if you order our informative and entertaining print publications, because these make the premium Druckhaus Kaufmann quality touchable. 

 

And if by chance you don’t immediately find what you’re looking for, we’d be pleased to answer your call or e-mail to help you personally. We can quickly put together a free, individual information package for you, and also of course send you the latest references from your sector. We’re an oasis in the service desert – simply try us out.

Printing in times of Corona

25. March 2020

Even in a crisis like the one we are now experiencing, which is new for all of us, printed media remain extremely important, be it for information or entertainment purposes or for home shopping offers.

 

That is why we continue to print for you!

 

We have taken numerous precautions to protect the health of both our employees and our customers. That is what is most important now!

 

Of course, we have therefore also decided to cancel all personal meetings with our customers. At the same time, your contact persons are glad to be available by telephone or digital means.

 

In order to keep the necessary physical distance between our employees to ensure we remain healthy, we have also implemented important precautions within the company by establishing offset shifts at the machines as well as setting up binding rules. In addition, there is a significantly increased hygiene effort in our entire operation.

 

The supply of paper and print colours is also still secured.

 

So we can assure you:  We will remain there for you!

 

Stay healthy!

 

Markus Kaufmann and the entire team at Druckhaus Kaufmann

Deutsche Post certifies Druckhaus Kaufmann

16. September 2019

Following the successfully completed TÜV Rheinland audits in July, Druckhaus Kaufmann can celebrate another affirmation:  on 13 September, the printing company was awarded the title of  "Certified Vendor for the product PRESSEPOST" by Deutsche Post.


Read more

Druckhaus Kaufmann honours the persons celebrating anniversaries in 2018

13. December 2018

Druckhaus Kaufmann anniversaries of the year were once again honoured in 2018 at a festive evening event in the Europa Park in Rust. Markus Kaufmann, Managing Partner, congratulated the employees on their anniversary together with members of the management Karl-Heinz Becker and Friedrich Karle, as well as chairman of the works council Dietmar Russ.


Read more

The first Jobxpedition was a full success.

09. April 2018

The first Jobxpedition at Druckhaus Kaufmann proved to be very popular with the school pupils who participated: on each of the four days between 3 and 6 April an average of around 20 young people went on a training safari through the company.


Read more

Jobxpedition: Druckhaus Kaufmann is there!

25. January 2018

We're in! This coming April, Druckhaus Kaufmann together with 14 other companies from the Arbeitsgemeinschaft Lahrer mittelständischer Industrieunternehmen (ALMI) [work community of Lahr medium-sized industrial companies] is organising the Jobxpedition in Lahr, once again showing its commitment to supporting the vocational orientation of young people.


Read more

The importance of having Ernst. Our entertaining customer magazine.

We have a passion for printing newspapers, catalogues, magalogues and magazines, and our Ernst customer magazine reflects this. Ernst, named with pride and a sense of family after our company founder Ernst Kaufmann, is published several times each year. The principle we follow: each and every edition is unique. What do they have in common? Ernst always provides you with fascinating insights into our company and the printing business.

 

Simply order the latest edition and become an Ernst subscriber. Ernst is free but never free of benefit – be inspired! 

Order form

Data protection policy
By entering your data you declare your consent to the saving of these by us in our file of interested parties. We will use the data exclusively for customer communication via Druckhaus Kaufmann employees. You can withdraw your consent at any time via e-mail to datenschutz@druckhaus-kaufmann.de. We will not forward your e-mail address to third parties or use it for other purposes.

Diplomatic self-advertising. Take a look at our new image brochure.

Convinced of the communicative power of high quality printed products, we’d like to win you over to us and our services with our new image brochure. Order a personal copy now and see what we are capable of – and what we can do for you.

Order form

Data protection policy
By entering your data you declare your consent to the saving of these by us in our file of interested parties. We will use the data exclusively for customer communication via Druckhaus Kaufmann employees. You can withdraw your consent at any time via e-mail to datenschutz@druckhaus-kaufmann.de. We will not forward your e-mail address to third parties or use it for other purposes.

Who's in demand is the one who's asked. We'd be pleased to answer any questions.

Are you a journalist and do you have questions about Druckhaus Kaufmann? Then please contact us – we'd be glad to hear from you.

 

Petershagen Kommunikation GmbH
Jens Petershagen
T +49 221 42 07 95-00
F +49 221 42 07 95-29

info@petershagen-kommunikation.de

www.petershagen-kommunikation.de

Sie möchten gern mehr erfahren? Wir haben interessante Neuigkeiten für Sie.

Prima, dass Sie sich für uns und unser Druckhaus interessieren. Noch besser, wenn Sie unsere unterhaltsam-informativen Printpublikationen bestellen. Denn mit ihnen wird die beste Druckhaus Kaufmann-Qualität anfassbar. 

 

Und sollten Sie nicht auf Anhieb finden, was Sie suchen, freuen wir uns über einen Anruf oder eine E-Mail-Adresse, um Ihnen persönlich weiterzuhelfen. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne, gratis und schnell Ihr individuelles Informationspaket zusammen und lassen Ihnen selbstverständlich auch aktuelle Referenzen aus Ihrer Branche zukommen. Wir sind die Oase in der Servicewüste – machen Sie die Probe aufs Exempel.

Druckhaus Kaufmann ehrte die Jubilare des Jahres 2018

13. Dezember 2018

Auch 2018 wurden die Druckhaus-Kaufmann-Jubilare des Jahres wieder im Rahmen einer festlichen Abendveranstaltung im Europa-Park in Rust geehrt. Markus Kaufmann, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, gratulierte gemeinsam mit den Mitgliedern der Geschäftsleitung Karl-Heinz Becker und Friedrich Karle sowie dem Betriebsratsvorsitzenden Dietmar Russ Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern zu ihrem Jubiläum.
 

„Ich danke allen Jubilaren ganz herzlich für ihren langjährigen Einsatz“, sagte Markus Kaufmann anlässlich der Veranstaltung. „Ein Familienunternehmen in der sechsten Generation wäre nicht denkbar ohne eine kompetente, treue und engagierte Belegschaft.“
 

Die Urkunden des Landes Baden-Württemberg für die 40-jährige Betriebszugehörigkeit wurden vom Oberbürgermeister der Stadt Lahr, Dr. Wolfgang G. Müller, an Andreas Kutowsky und Achim Tischke übergeben.
 

Herzlichen Glückwünsch den Jubilaren des Jahres 2018: 10 Jahre: Ferdi Altinok, Tobias Böhm, Isabelle Maier, Mathieu Willig, 20 Jahre: Ibrahim Balci, Ralf Böhme, Marcel Boldt, Martin Stippich, Ilse Zeiser, 30 Jahre: Regina Baur, Werner Beck, Thomas Eble, Markus Hund, Bertram Kapp, Marko Pericolini, Uwe Rheinschmitt, Dietmar Russ, Anja Synde, Günther Tobien, Ralf Weitbrecht, Marlene Wörner, Walter Zipf, 40 Jahre: Andreas Kutowsky, Achim Tischke, 45 Jahre: Brigitte Köhler

Das Erste zeigt Zweiteiler über Aenne Burda

05. Dezember 2018

Am 5. und 12. Dezember strahlt das Erste den Zweiteiler „Aenne Burda – Die Wirtschaftswunderfrau“ aus. Mehrere Szenen des Films wurden im Oktober 2017 von einem Filmteam von Polyphon Pictures im Auftrag des Südwestrundfunk (SWR) bei Druckhaus Kaufmann gedreht.


Weiterlesen

Erste Jobxpedition war ein voller Erfolg.

09. April 2018

Die erste Jobxpedition bei Druckhaus Kaufmann ist bei den teilnehmenden Schülerinnen und Schülern sehr gut angekommen: An jedem der vier Tage zwischen dem 3. und 6. April sind im Durchschnitt ca. 20 Jugendliche im Unternehmen auf Ausbildungssafari gegangen.


Weiterlesen

Jobxpedition: Druckhaus Kaufmann ist dabei!

25. Januar 2018

Wir sind dabei! Im kommenden April veranstaltet Druckhaus Kaufmann gemeinsam mit 14 weiteren Unternehmen der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Lahrer mittelständischer Industrieunternehmen (ALMI) die Jobxpedition in Lahr. Damit zeigt Druckhaus Kaufmann wiederholt Engagement bei der Unterstützung von Jugendlichen bei ihrer Berufsorientierung.


Weiterlesen

Druckhaus Kaufmann ehrte Jubilare

18. Januar 2018

Im Rahmen einer festlichen Abendveranstaltung im Europa-Park in Rust ehrte Druckhaus Kaufmann die Jubilare des Jahres 2017.


Weiterlesen

Der Ernst des Lesens. Unser unterhaltsames Kundenmagazin.

Wir drucken leidenschaftlich gerne Zeitschriften, Kataloge, Magaloge und Magazine. Unser Kundenmagazin Ernst spiegelt unsere Passion für Print wider. Ernst, den wir mit Stolz und Familiensinn nach unserem Unternehmensgründer Ernst Kaufmann benannt haben, erscheint mehrmals jährlich. Dabei gilt: Keine Ausgabe ist wie die andere, aber jede bietet Ihnen spannende Einblicke in unser Unternehmen und die Branche.

 

Am besten, Sie bestellen die aktuelle Ausgabe und werden Ernst-Abonnent. Denn Ernst ist gratis, aber nie umsonst. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Bestellformular

Mit der Eingabe Ihrer Daten sind Sie damit einverstanden, dass wir diese in unserer Interessentendatei speichern. Wir werden die Daten ausschließlich dazu nutzen, eine Kundenansprache durch Mitarbeiter des Druckhauses Kaufmann zu gewährleisten. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@druckhaus-kaufmann.de widerrufen. Wir werden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nicht an Dritte weitergeben oder für andere Zwecke nutzen. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Werbung in uneigener Sache. Lesen Sie unsere neue Imagebroschüre.

Überzeugt von der kommunikativen Kraft hochwertiger Printprodukte, möchten wir Sie mit unserer neuen Imagebroschüre von uns und unseren Leistungen überzeugen. Am besten, Sie bestellen sich gleich Ihr persönliches Exemplar und schauen, was wir sehr gut und sehr gerne für Sie tun können.

Bestellformular

Mit der Eingabe Ihrer Daten sind Sie damit einverstanden, dass wir diese in unserer Interessentendatei speichern. Wir werden die Daten ausschließlich dazu nutzen, eine Kundenansprache durch Mitarbeiter des Druckhauses Kaufmann zu gewährleisten. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@druckhaus-kaufmann.de widerrufen. Wir werden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nicht an Dritte weitergeben oder für andere Zwecke nutzen. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Gefragt wird, wer gefragt ist. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne Rede und Antwort.

Sie sind Journalist und haben Fragen zu Druckhaus Kaufmann? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns darauf.

 

Petershagen Kommunikation GmbH

Jens Petershagen

T +49 221 42 07 95-00

F +49 221 42 07 95-29

info@petershagen-kommunikation.de

www.petershagen-kommunikation.de